Testimonials

Function held 1 July 2017.

The 21st was a hit! Thankyou for making it so easy. 

– Deb T.

 

Function held 3 June 2017.

Thanks Monique for the girls 21st! I had so many compliments on the food, and the room setup. The venue and staff were lovely, and thankyou to the chefs for the amazing food. Well done to all involved. 

– Chris O.

 

Function held 23 May 2017.

Thankyou Monique for all the help organizing the wake last week. I appreciate all the help and support. 

– Jo H.

 

Function held 28 April 2017.

We came back this year it was that good last year. Thankyou for hosting our Presentation Night, we will see you again next year!

– Aaron S.

 

Function held 30 March 2017.

Many thanks to Monique and all the staff for making mums wake so beautiful and easy. We appreciate all the help that was put into the day.  

– Julie B.

 

Function held 20 March 2017.

Thank you to all the staff for hosting us this afternoon, we all enjoyed our meals and will be back! 

– Pearl.

 

Function held 18 March 2017.

Just want to say a massive thankyou to Monique and all that worked the night. Our engagement was a wonderful night and we are so grateful for everything you did. Thankyou for going the extra mile to make sure all our guests were happy. We have had great reviews of the venue and service that was provided. Thanks again. 

– Nick T.

 

Function held 03 March 2017.

Monique thankyou so much for making my night. I appreciate all the hard work you put in and for staying the night to ensure everything was perfect. Thankyou to the staff that worked on the night and the chefs for the food. My night wouldn’t have been the same without all your help. Thankyou Trios!  

– Jess L.

 

Function held 04 February 2017.

Monique and your team; what a night! Thankyou all for being so wonderful and going the extra mile to make the night such a success. 

– Colette B.

 

Function held 15 January 2017.

You made celebrating dad’s 100th easy, all our guests loved it. Thankyou! 

– Vicky B.

 

Function held 14 January 2017.

My 21st was such a great night, I cant thankyou enough.

– Gabriella W.

 

Function held 07 January 2017.

Thankyou for a wonderful night. The food was lovely and the staff were a great help.

– David S.

 

Function held 16 December 2016. 

Thanks for a great night! Everything was just how we wanted it

– Moses A.

 

Function held 10 December 2016. 

Just a follow up re Saturday night, I would like to let you know that everyone enjoyed themselves and commented on the food and the wonderful service the  staff supplied, they were not only polite but also very engaging with all the guests, a credit to TRIOS.

– Rose H.

 

Function held 08 December 2016. 

Thanks once again for everything last night. Everything ran smoothly and your team was fab.

– Bryce E.

 

Function held 26 November 2016. 

Sarah’s 21st Birthday party was a huge success. I want to thank all the staff that helped prior to and during the evening. They were all very polite, friendly and helpful. All our guests commented on how lovely the venue was and that the food tasted amazing and plenty of it. Thank you for all your assistance that allowed the evening to be a wonderful memorable occasion.

– Nicole M.

 

Function held 25 November 2016. 

On behalf of Robyn and myself, Id like to thank Monique and Trios, for an amazing venue. The service and food was outstanding. We appreciate the effort in decorating the room for our engagement party, the bar staff were great and we received great feedback from our guests. We will highly recommend you guys to all our friends!

– Brett C.

 

Function held 28 October 2016. 

I just wanted to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to Monique, Dom, Shrani, The Chef and the waiting staff. I would like to thank Dom & Shrani for helping us with the photos and converting them to power point so they would run throughout the night. I would also like to thank Shrani for helping set up the cup cake stand. Dom is an amazing young man with no doubt a bright future, he was a fantastic barman on the night and nothing was to much trouble. The Chef was fantastic, the food he made and presented was really nice and a high standard. The waiting staff were also extremely good, very polite and kept me updated re the bar tab and food and when it would be coming out. Even when we came back to collect all the balloons on the Sunday afternoon the staff were lovely and accommodating. Mum had a fantastic 85th Birthday Celebration at your Venue, she loved the venue and food.I had so much feedback from our guests who all commented on the great food and the staff. I would have no problem recommending your venue to anyone in the future. Thank you once again for all your hard work in putting this together for my Mums special milestone birthday the room looked lovely. You all should be very proud of the great job you did on the night as well as no doubt you do everyday or at any function.

– Carol S.   

 

Function held 15 October 2016

Just wanted to pass on to Trios what a fantastic night we had last Saturday night. Excellent organisation, Extremely welcoming and the Food was excellent. All I received was rave reviews about both the quality and the size of the servings! Please pass on to all those involved including Cheryl and the serving staff on the night.

– Tony M.